Chiru, NBK, NTR and Mahesh win top honours


Andhra Pradesh government announced Nandi Award Winners

The Andhra Pradesh government has announced the list of Nandi Award Winners for the years 2014, 15 and 16.

Nandamuri Balakrishna bagged the prestigious Best Actor award ( 2014) for his powerful and emotional performance in his super hit film, Legend which was directed by Boyapati Srinu. ‘Legend’ also bagged the Best Film award and Jagapathi Babu bagged the best villain award for the same film.

Mahesh Babu’s son Gautham won the best Child Artist award for his performance in 1 Nenokkadine which released in 2014.

For the year 2015, Superstar Mahesh Babu won the Best Actor award for his commendable acting in Srimanthudu. SS Rajamouli’s Baahubali bagged the Best Film award.

Young Tiger NTR has been selected as the Best Actor for his haunting performance in Sukumar’s emotional outing Nannaku Premato. Critically acclaimed slice-of-life drama Pelli Choopulu won the Best Film award for 2016.

Megastar Chiranjeevi has been conferred with the prestigious Raghupathi Venkayya Award.

Superstar Rajinikanth, Director Raghavendra Rao and versatile actor Kamal Hassan won the NTR National Award for 2014,15 and 16 respectively.

Nandi Awards 2014 Winners List
AP Nandi Awards 2015 Winners List .pdf
AP Nandi Awards 2016 Winners List
Telugu360 is always open for the best and bright journalists. If you are interested in full-time or freelance, email us at [email protected]