Nandi Awards 2014-16 Announced


Amaravati Nandi Awards 2014-16 Announced

Andhra Pradesh’s prestigious felicitation Nandi Awards for their exceptional work in Telugu cinema for the years 2014, 2015 and 2016 have been announced by the government of AP. The jury chairman Nandamuri Balakrishna announced the list and he won the Best actor award for the year 2014 for the movie Legend. Anjali’s impressive performance in Geethanjali made her win the Best actress award for the year. Legend grabbed the Best Movie award for the year.

Superstar Mahesh Babu won the Best Actor award for the year 2015 for his performance in Srimanthudu. Baahubali: The Beginning has been announced as the Best Film for the year. Young Tiger NTR won the Best Actor award for the year 2016 for the movie Janatha Garage. Pelli Choopulu got the Best Film award for the year.

Nandi Awards 2014 Winners List
AP Nandi Awards 2015 Winners List .pdf
AP Nandi Awards 2016 Winners List
Telugu360 is always open for the best and bright journalists. If you are interested in full-time or freelance, email us at [email protected]