Congress pays rich tributes to YSR


APCC and TPCC jointly paid tributes to YS Rajasekhara Reddy today on the sixth death anniversary.

AP PCC president N.Raghuveera Reddy, TPCC president N.Uttam Kuram Reddy and other senior leders including Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka, Shabbir Ali, Dr KVP Ramachnadra Rao, Anam Vivekananda Reddy, Vatti Vasanta Kumar, Anjankumar Yadava, Danam Nagender participated in the program held at Gandhi Bhavan, Hyderabad. School bags were distributed to the students on the occasion.

YSR (3)

YSR (4)

Telugu360 is always open for the best and bright journalists. If you are interested in full-time or freelance, email us at


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here