Modi swearing in on May 26


The Bharatiya Janata Party has asked all its MPs to come to Delhi by May 25. PM Modi is all set to take oath for the second term on May 26. The massive victory has led to celebrations among the BJP leaders all over. Modi has won in Varanasi.

The BJP has made significant gains in Rajasthan and Madhya Pradesh as well. The Modi wave is sweeping across the country except in AP, Tamil Nadu and Kerala.

Analysts say that the lack of unity among the anti-BJP parties has become a big advantage for Modi-Shah duo who made the most out of this.

Telugu360 is always open for the best and bright journalists. If you are interested in full-time or freelance, email us at