Modi swearing-in on May 30


The muhurat is fixedly for the swearing-in of PM-designate Modi at 7 pm on May 30. The venue will be Rashtrapati Bhavan in Delhi. President Ramnath Kovind will administer the oath of office to Modi and several other Ministers.

Modi is set for a second innings as the prime minister of India. He successfully led the Bharatiya Janata Party to a spectacular victory as its star campaigner. Finally, the self-proclaimed Chowkidaar (watchman) of Indian people is set for another five-year term at the helm of the Country’s affairs.

Telugu360 is always open for the best and bright journalists. If you are interested in full-time or freelance, email us at