Jagan swearing-in on May 30


YCP President YS Jaganmohan Reddy will take oath as the Chief Minister of AP on May 30. He will be sworn in at the function to be held at Taraka Rama Stadium in Tirupati. He takes oath after taking blessings at Tirumala Sri Venkateswara Swamy Temple.

TRS Working President KT Rama Rao has extended his best wishes to victorious Jaganmohan Reddy. The TDP is losing all the seats in Kadapa, Nellore and Vizianagaram districts. Pawan Kalyan is losing in Gajuwaka. Jana Sena is losing all assembly and Lok Sabha seats.

Telugu360 is always open for the best and bright journalists. If you are interested in full-time or freelance, email us at Krishna@telugu360.com.