Naidu and KCR skip Governors’ Iftar


Governor E S L Narasimhan organized Iftar party today. But, CMs of Andhra Pradesh  Chandrababu Naidu  and Telangana  CM K Chandrasekhar rao are  conspicuous by their absence. The Governor had to make do with deputy CMs of respective states. Congress also boycottted the iftar party in protest against ES L Narasimhan partisan attitude towards  Telangana ruling party.


Telugu360 is always open for the best and bright journalists. If you are interested in full-time or freelance, email us at


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here