Rahul Gandhi creates new record


Congress President Rahul Gandhi broke previous records in parliamentary elections. He got nearly 8 lakh majority in Wayanad MP seat in Kerala State. He broke earlier records of 6.96 lakh of BJP Pritam Munde and 5.9 lakh majority set by CPM Anil Basu.

Rahul contested in Wayanad which is his second seat after Amethi. The large Muslim vote bank there gave a thunderous victory to him. Now he created an all-time record from here. Rahul is struggling hard in Amethi.

Telugu360 is always open for the best and bright journalists. If you are interested in full-time or freelance, email us at Krishna@telugu360.com.