Janatha Garage USA and INDIA Premiere Shows New Timings !

0

Young Tiger NTR’s forthcoming commercial fare Janatha Garage is one of the eagerly awaited films this season.

In India and Overseas, as the buzz is tremendous, the film is scheduled for record number of Premiere shows.

In India and also in overseas, some distributors have planned few too early Premiere shows. To cut short the over enthusiasm, and to have a synchronized release worldwide, NTR and production house have ordered a guideline w.r.t release timing.

It is learnt that NTR and Mythri Movie Makers have requested all of the India and overseas distributors to start premiere shows only after 3:00 AM IST.

So, the too early premiere shows are delayed and as per the new timings below are the premiere shows start time.

USA premieres will start from 5:30 PM EST / 4:30PM CST / 2:30PM Pacific Time on Wednesday, August31st.

India premieres will start from 3:00AM IST on Thursday September 1st.

Directed by Koratala Siva, Janatha Garage has Mohan Lal, Samantha and Nitya Menon in crucial roles. Devi Sri Prasad composed the soundtrack for the film.

Telugu360 is always open for the best and bright journalists. If you are interested in full-time or freelance, email us at Krishna@telugu360.com