Here is the schedule of Jagan’s Praja Sankalpa Padayatra


Jagan Praja Sankalpa Padayatra

The schedule for YSR Congress party chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy’s six-month Praja Sankalpa Padayatra has been finalized. He handed over the padayatra schedule, route map, programmes and precautions to be taken to the MPs, MLAs, constituency coordinators and other important leaders of the party on Thursday. The responsibilities of the Padayatra Yatra Management Committees, Central Committee Coordination, District Committee and Assembly Coordination Committee were detailed. Here are the details of the walkathon which will being on November 6 –

The Padayatra will start at 11:00am on November6 at Idupulapaya in Kadapa district and will end at Ichchapuram town in Srikakulam district

  • Route will cover 125 constituencies
  • Number of days 180
  • Number of Kilometres 3000, around 16kilometers per day
  • 125 public address on large scale
  • More than 5000 meetings through the journey
  • 6000 significant areas will be covered
  • 20000 Karyakartas to participate
  • Cover 10000 Residential areas
  • The goal is to reach out to 45lakh families directly
  • The aim is to reach out to at least 2 crores people during walkathon
  • Minimum 2 meetings in the local engineering and medical colleges with special thrust on Special Category Status

Daily Routine

  • A brief interaction with those who come to meet him between 8am and 8.30 am
  • Walkathon from 8.30 am to 12.30pm to cover 8kilometers
  • 12.30pm to 3:00pm lunch and leisure
  • Brief meeting again between 3:00pm and 3.30pm
  • Resume walkathon from 3.30pm to 7.30pm to cover another 8 kilometres
  • Break after Padayatra
  • During the course of night break, 175 Meetings with the key leaders
  • About 125 Meetings with prominent communities and 180 social organisations
  • 25 Unofficial media meetings
  • Around 50 meetings with Digital Media and Volunteers
  • Telugu360 is always open for the best and bright journalists. If you are interested in full-time or freelance, email us at


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here