Andhra Pradesh — Jagan is the KING of Amaravati


Andhra Pradesh Election Results 2019 :


  • YS Jaganmohan Reddy leading in Pulivendula
  • YCP and TDP leading in 5 each Krishna district
  • YCP leading in 9 segments in Nellore district
  • YCP leading in 11 MP seats in AP and TDP leading in 6 seats
  • TDP Gadde Rammohan leading in Vijayawada East
  • YCP Chevireddy Bhaskar Reddy leading in Chandragiri
  • SP-BSP alliance losing majority seats to BJP  in Uttar Pradesh
  • Kadapa — YCP is leading in 10 out of 10 seats. Huge margins on cards
  • YCP is leading in Krishna district — Nandigama, Machilipatnam, Avanigadda, Pedana etc.
  • As exit polls predicted, Narendra Modi comfortably returning to power in Delhi. BJP +  223, Congress+ 115, others 76
  • Bheemavaram — Pawan Kalyan trailing YCP candidate by 625 votes
  • YCP is leading in 13 parliament constituencies. YCP leading in : Amalapuram, Anakapalli, Guntur, Hindupur, Kadapa, Nellore etc.
  • Vizag — Votes counting has started in Vizag. Bharat (TDP) leading in round 1
  • Pawan Kalyan is leading in both constituencies.

8:45 AM — YCP gets off to a flying start in early postal ballots.

8:40 AM పోస్టల్ బ్యాలెట్లలో వైసీపీ అభ్యర్థులకు ఆధిక్యం, మంగళగిరిలో టీడీపీ అభ్యర్థి లోకేష్‌కు పోస్టల్ బ్యాలెట్ ఆధిక్యం

Telugu360 is always open for the best and bright journalists. If you are interested in full-time or freelance, email us at